Content

Send Us Feedback

Interactive Technology Portal

Do you need more information?

If you'd like to know more about technologies, profiles or facilities, then get in touch with your regional contact point which you can find pinned in the figure or in the list below.

Map with all regional contact points

Loading map...

List of all regional contact points

Title Country Contact person
Agropolis International France
Title Name E-Mail  
Fabien Boulier Boulier@agropolis.fr further Information
CELABOR Belgium
Title Name E-Mail  
Mr Yves HOUET Yh@celabor.be further Information
DIL Germany
Title Name E-Mail  
Dr. Kerstin Lienemann K.lienemann@dil-ev.de further Information
FRIP Czech Republic
Title Name E-Mail  
Dr. Milan Houska M.houska@vupp.cz further Information
IRTA Spain
Title Name E-Mail  
Dr. Lluis Salva Lluis.salva@irta.cat further Information
KU Leuven LFT Belgium
Title Name E-Mail  
prof. dr. ir. Marc Hendrickx Marc.hendrickx@biw.kuleuven.be further Information
SP Sweden
Title Name E-Mail  
Professor Lilia Ahrné Lilia.ahrne@sik.se further Information
TRITECC Romania
Title Name E-Mail  
Mrs. Bianca Pop Bpop@tritecc.ro further Information
TTZ Germany
Title Name E-Mail  
Annika Gering Agering@ttz-bremerhaven.de further Information
Wageningen UR - FBR Netherlands
Title Name E-Mail  
Ir. Ariette Matser Ariette.matser@wur.nl further Information

Translate this page with Google Translator (automatic translation)